This hilarious show is the pre-quel to Peter Pan and features pirates, mermaids, and answers lots of questions about how Peter Pan, Captain Hook and many of the  other characters came to be they way they are. Sword fights, epic hurricanes are all part of the fun. Appropriate for all ages!

Don’t miss out on getting a great seat!

 

SHOW DATES:

Saturday, March 18 at 7 PM
Sunday, March 19 at 2 PM
Friday, March 24 at 7 PM
Saturday, March 25 at 7pm
Sunday, March 26 at 2pm

————————————————-

TICKET SALES:

(Closed at 6pm the night prior to next date’s show)

Tickets are $12 adults, $10 students and Senior Citizens

Online Ticket Sales  www.mktix.com/mhsm   (please click on the link)
** online fee is $2 per ticket

General Sales at Ticket Booth:  

Friday, March 17
6-8 pm

Saturday, March 18
5-7 pm

Sunday, March 19
Noon-2 pm

Monday, March 20
2-4pm
6-8pm

Tuesday, March 21
6-8pm

Wednesday, March 22
6-8pm

Thursday, March 23
6-8pm

Friday, March 24
5-7 pm

Saturday, March 25
5-7 pm

Sunday, March 26
Noon-2 pm

** Ticket booth is located in the hallway outside of the MHS theater

(Accept cash and checks only – no credit cards)